Mon Journal Manuscrite

Hi! This week I made a handwritten journal. The topic this week was “What are you going to do during quarantine?” Enjoy!

Hey I couldn’t take a photo so I’ll type it instead.

Bonjour! J’ai eu tellement de temps libre dernèment! Voici quelques-unes des choses que j’envisage de faire. Pratiquer l’art. comme vous le savez, j’ai fait des bondes dessinées, pour mon heure de génie cette anée et ma mère mà récemment donné un carnet de croquis. Donc je vais certainement essayer de pratiquer mon art. Pratiquer guitare. La musique était l’option que j’ai pour les deux premiers semestres et je l’aurais reprise si elle n’avait pas été supprimée. La guitare de mon père est au sous sol, peut-etre que j’apprendrai un novel accord!

 

English version:

Hello! I’ve had lots of free time lately! Here are some of the things I might do with it. Practice art. As you might know I made comics for my genius hour this year, also my mom gave me a sketchbook. So I will definitely try to practice my art. Practice guitar. music was my elective for the first two semesters and I would have taken it again if it hadn’t been axed. My dad’s guitar is in the basement, so maybe I’ll learn some new chords!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *