End of Year Reflection

Hi! This year has been an odd one, but we’re still here! I’m going to answer some questions about what this school year was like for me!

  1. How was my grade 6 experience overall? A: Pretty good, but getting used to distance learning was tough.
  2. What did I do well? A: I think I did pretty well in English.
  3. What are 3 goals I have for next year? A: 1, Improve my French pronunciation. 2, Improve my Hebrew skills. 3, Improve my paragraph writing.
  4. What are you most looking forward to about Summer? A: No more homework!
  5. What advice would you give the incoming class? A: It’s not as tough as it seems!
  6. What book would you recommend to others? A: “The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy” because it’s so funny.
  7. What was difficult about distance learning? A: Mostly technical problems like bad connections and poor microphones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *